Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Jamal Barlow was great! He was very honest and provided us with a lot of good information on the car that I wanted. I highly recommended him! 🙂

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Took my car in for a oil change and it was easy and painless. Darin is always very friendly and helpful and I know I can trust him and his staff to take good care of my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

I can’t express how awesome Darren and his staff are. Darren always remembers my name, my family’s names and anything else we discussed from our last visit. I had a headlight go out and a dealership in Topeka was telling me that I had to take the bumper off etc to change this bulb. I called Darren and he went up and above to help me out. I recently lost my Dad...who was not a fan of letting a dealership work on cars. He trusted Darren and his staff to take care of me. Darren is one of a kind!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Wonderful experience! Nick Williams was a pleasure to deal with. Great customer service. I bought a Forte and traded in my Corolla. I am so happy with my new car!Friendly dealership. All staff were pleasant and answered all my questions. This is THE PLACE TO COME. I traveled from Topeka. Well worth the drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Outstanding customer service by Terry "Tank" Gift and Chris Pena, experienced a few issues with a Jeep Wrangler I bought from them, finally resolved. They really make an effort to help customers, I appreciate it.This is an updated review - I gave them 4 stars but they gained the fifth star today. After some confusion on the claim related to the service warranty, KIA step up and resolved everything for me. Thank you JT in Finance and Nate in service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2017
 

I flew 1000 miles to get a Jeep from MJ (Matt Jamison). Best decision I have ever made on a car purchase. I am a 50 yr old retired soldier so I have bought a few. You will not find a better place to car shop then Lawrence Kia. MJ, you were top notch thanks for taking care of me.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

I grabbed a next day flight to travel the 1000 miles to Kawrence Kia based solely on MJ’s (Matt Jamison’s) description and the in depth photo on the website. MJ gave me an honest acessment of the vehicle as if he were buying it himself. MJ kept me informed without pushing the sale on me. They picked me up at the airport and when I saw the Jeep it was even better then I thought it would be. No pressure sale MJ gave me all the time I needed to make my decision. They insisted on detailing the jeep before I left and he even bought me a tank of fuel to get me started on the1000 mile drive home. MJ called the next day to ensure I was happy and that everything was going smoothly. I waited to post this until I was home and had some miles on the jeep. After 3000 miles I feel very confident that you can trust my assessment. MJ and Lawrence Kia are top notch. I will fly out there to buy my next car for sure.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2017
 

This is where Lawrence KIA makes the difference: many other dealers try to sell you additional service warranties, but when the time comes for claim, they always come with an excuse not to honor the warranty. This is not the case of KIA Lawrence, they will go the extra mile and they keep their word. Thank you JT in Finance and Nate Howe in Service, you guys rock.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Thanks for the help Lupe and Dakota!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review