Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Chose Lawrence KIA because of the great experience I had when I purchased my wife’s Carnival from them a month ago. I needed a commuter car for work and Kelly Engler took car of me again. That’s two great customer service experiences here from two different people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Couldn't find a 2021 KIA Soul with manual transmission in my state (Washington) so I went online and found a well-priced one at Lawrence KIA. It was exactly what I wanted so I bought it online and travelled to Lawrence to pick it up. Chris W greeted me at the dealership and my Soul was sparkling clean and fueled, ready for my drive back to Seattle. Chris and his team were great to work with, low-key and professional. Great KC restaurant recommendations, too! Well worth the travel; I'd definitely recommend Lawrence KIA to my friends here in Washington State.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Chris worked well with us and the customer service was great. We worked through some miscommunication and met in the middle on the price. Really appreciated it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I just bought a brand new 2021 Kia Soul from the Lawrence Kia in Lawrence, Kansas. I am more than happy with my service that I was offered from Stephanie and the managers. They were accommodating to what I needed and were more than willing to help!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Was put in a rush to purchase a vehicle and had a fast and friendly experience. Stephanie was my sales person and even though new, was so sweet and ready to answer or research the 10,000 questions I can in with and asked in rapid fire. Everyone there worked well with each other and each were as helpful as the next. Thank you for making it easy on me!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

It was a positive and great experience from the time I inquired about a trade in for a new automobile. Helpful, knowledgeable, and an easy process. Everyone was great to work with. Thank you Kait, Dodge, Chris, Nick and Sara for making my experience at Lawrence Kia GREAT!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Aaron was very easy to work with and he was hassle free, and he offered very quick service. It was a nice looking building. Great selection of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Stephanie was really easy to get along with- very upbeat, friendly, knowledgeable!!! She made the buying experience easy and demonstrated how to set things up in the car which was very helpful!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Aaron was easy to work with and wasn't pushy at all. He took his time to answer our questions. If looking for a car give Aaron at Lawrence KIA a shot.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

I knew what I wanted when I walked in. The process was quick and easy. Dodge is a great salesman. The people at the dealership are all friendly and helpful. I got exactly what I went in for and left completely happy. Great place to buy a car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Quick, honest, helpful. Got me what i wanted. Definitely recommend kia lawrence and ask for tyrone taylor. He gave me a great deal, answered all questions, polite and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

I'm not sure but I may have misidentified the gentleman who help my wife and me purchase a new Seltos this afternoon. His name is Tyrone Taylor and was helpful, friendly and very well informed on his product line. His expert help made the experience very positive and I thank him for his assistance and apologize if I did not use the correct name.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

The seller Dodge was very nice and helpful in meeting my needs. The entire experience was great. They were very quick and efficient. I was very impressed

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

They are resourcefully and helpfully with my car purchase. Awesome experience and helped me get the car i want. I would recommend thing in a heart beat.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Hunter was an ABSOLUTE PRO from start to finish! Very personable, he stayed in touch and provided the info and pics to make the sale seamless! Call him for your used vehicle needs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

The team here was Quick and very nice. Got me exactly what I wanted and very helpful. Was in a timely matter as well even though it was Labor Day weekend they were so helpful! 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Kelly was our salesman. My lady and I was extremely happy to have him as our salesman. He was thorough and pleasant and answered all our questions about everything we were concerned about. Overall the best experience for us as new car buyers. I would reccomend him to any and all friends wanting to buy a new or used car. We will be back to continue buying from Kia in Lawrence directly from Kelly himself!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Great customer service: quick, straightforward and honest. Easy to work with and enjoyed this process of buying a vehicle from these guys. My vehicle was spotless and well cared for before and while this dealer had it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

As a first time car owner I experienced Great customer service, spectacular deals, and overall a quick process. I personally recommend shopping here for the best deals and service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

We went in close to close and were treated with the utmost patience and respect. The process was streamlined and everyone was confident in their role. It felt like a well oiled machine in there. I was impressed. We also had a lot of boxes to check and they met them all. Thanks for a great experience at the end if a very stressful day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Chris was very kind, down to earth and knowledgeable. He has a fantastic personality and is a great sales man. He took great care of me and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. He’s a very sincere man.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Kelly provided excellent service and made the car buying process a breeze. Thanks for making things easy and being super helpful. Definitely go see Kelly for your car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Really appreciate straight forward info and price. The sales person, Aaron, was honest and attentive to our needs. We liked his natural approach to doing business together. The store manager was approachable and attentive to our needs as well. The finance person was professional yet conversational. We enjoyed getting to take a picture of us and our new (used) vehicle with a red bow. We also enjoyed getting to bang the gong as owners of a new Kia vehicle. It was a fun experience for spending a lot of money on something.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I worked with Tyrone, and he was fantastic to talk with. He helped me out when we found issues with the first car, and helped me find another car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Great experience. Will come back again when we trade. Had no idea so much room in a KIA. Robert was awesome to work with. Fantastic person.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised with my overall experience at Lawrence Kia! Keegan (salesman) was so personable, focused on my own comfort level with what I wanted/ did not want in a vehicle, humorous and attentive! I have poor credit and therefore, my vehicle options were extremely limited, especially given what payments I could afford. Keegan (salesman) and Chris (mgr) found the best option for my budget! From Keegan to Chris to Kevin (insurance guy) to Nick (finance guy), it was a seamless process! I am definitely pleased with my experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Hunter was very helpful with my purchase. He was patient and professional and went beyond expectations of any dealerships I had previously been dealing with. Highly recommend Hunter and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Tyrone Taylor was very nice to work with! Never really felt pressured into anything. They gave my wife and I time to think about deal and even came back with a deal that we could not refuse!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I was pleasantly greeted by MJ. Chated and ended up with a beautiful Kia Soul. MJ was such a great help, friendly, informative and so helpful. Thank you MJ for your patience with the many questions. Never felt rushed. Showroom is very clean as well at their maintance waiting area. Tasty popcorn too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I switched up on them, Dylan handled it well. Would recommend for the purchase of Stinger. They are difficult to find. Thank you for service. Surveys are hard.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

great service and really nice people to work with. Would recommend to anyone. KELLY ENGLER was great to work with. Went over all options and did not pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Our salesman Chris was excellent. Explained everything to us and we were totally pleased. Second time buying from Lawrence KIA. Would recommend to a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

This was the first time I have purchased any vehicle on my own and the experience was great, everyone was super nice, Nick Williams was the absolute best and when the time comes again to buy a car I will definitely go back. Thank you Jennifer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Kelly Engler was professional in all aspects of my purchase of my new Nero. I was referred to him by his customer Todd and Brenda Mueller who highly recommended him to me. (They were not even aware of referral bonus) so it speaks volumes for him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Scott E. was phenomenal. He was extremely nice, understanding, and patient. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Kia is lucky to have him!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Scott in the Service Dept is the best. I have always experienced wonderful customer service from him with the feeling that he truely cares and not just showing up for work. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is taken care of for his clients with a positive attitude, if he does not know the answer he will research and make sure he gets back to you. I have sent friends and family there and they only deal with Scott! Keep up the great service Scott!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

I have dealt with Scott twice both of them difficult problems. Scott goes over and Beyond getting my problems solved. Thank you Scott for excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Scott Essex is the best service adviser I have ever worked with he greeted me promptly as I enter and give me the best service experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

I have dealt with Scott twice both of them difficult problems. Scott goes over and Beyond getting my problems solved. Thank you Scott for excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Kelly Engler was recommended by a family member. During our first meeting, we let Kelly know we were shopping but not buying right away. He was very professional, provided details, options and answers to our questions. We contact Kelly via email over the weekend, asking additional questions and let him know we would be back to the dealership for further discussions. Kelly was well prepared and we left the dealership with new Optima. We have owned KIA products since 2006 but this is our first time dealing with Lawrence KIA. They have a large selection vehicles, with various options and are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Great sales team they made car buying easy. They worked with us to get the payments right and highest trade in value for our mini van

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

This week 07/29/19, I called Hunter Venables after getting off work and told him I was on my way to Lawrence Kia to look at the new 2020 Kia Sportage LX. Upon arrival I was greeted at the door and told him exactly what I was looking for, color, options, etc. Within minutes he pulled the vehicle I described, out front so I could test drive it. In January of this year I bought a 2019 Kia Sportage LX, which I absolutely loved, but I liked the newly refined front and rear changes to the 2020 Sportage LX along with the new standard safety ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

My husband and I purchased a used car that needed some work done on it. Scott provided fast and timely repairs with a great attitude! He never showed any frustrations working with us and always had a great and helpful attitude! I would highly recommend you see Scott Essex for any of your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Hunter Venables gave me the VIP treatment from the minute I walked in the door to Lawrence Kia/Mitsubishi. He made the buying process as smooth and painless as I've ever had. It took literally minutes to get a deal done and I drove away with my new 2020 Kia Sportage LX. Hunter was very professional, funny, and great to work with. I can't thank Hunter enough for making me the deal I asked for and getting me into the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. If you ever get tired of the usual dealerships and salesman, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I recently bought a 2018 Subaru WRX from Lawrence KIA. Immediately after taking delivery I notice one of the new tires Lawrence KIA installed was leaking air at a pretty alarming rate. Tim proceeded to have me find a local tire store to look at it (only because we live nearly 2 hours away from the dealership). The local tire store found the cause of the leak, fixed it, and Tim took care of the bill right there on the phone in the store. Once again this dealership, for a second time, has shown me they are head and shoulders above any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Our salesman was put through the paces finding the price, model, and color. Kelly Engler worked hard for us. The staff made it happen for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Quick, efficient, good value. Very organized from time you walk through the door. They worked with me on rebates and informed me of the great warranty I did not know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Quentin was friendly, helpful, professional and not overbearing. I enjoyed the time throughout the selling process. No haggle approach was unusual but very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

When purchasing a car, the service dealer replaced the missing bulb in the car that we came in. Mason Abner was very quick and gracious and his service. This dealer, to include working with Nick Bozinos - car salesman, seems to have the customer in mind. Love this dealership. Came to Lawrence from Kansas City Missouri. Worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

Had a great experience. Nick made the process easy and quick overall and worked with me to stay in the price range I wanted to be in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Lane was very professional and well versed in the vehicle we were interested. He explained all options available and receptive to our counter offer. Time well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Very easy and professional experience. Would buy here again. Recommend this dealership and Kelly Engler The information was accurate and the price was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Had very pleasant experience working with Lane. He was a fine gentleman and was easy to work with. Answered all my questions and was very honest!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

Drove down from Fargo, ND for dream truck. Top notch buying experience! I worked with MJ for two weeks on the particulars. Very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions/concerns. Lawrence Kia has a repeat customer here for sure!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

Very good service, Beyond expectation. Service adviser was very professional and friendly. He made sure the vehicle was clean and ready for my use. I would definitely return for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Service team Scott Essex is the best, took care of me right away. Appreciate all he did in getting me back on the road. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

MJ was very polite and respectful. He never made you feel like he was just trying to close a sale. He made you feel like a friend and someone who is interested in helping you fill a need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

On January 26th I went into Lawrence Kia to look at the 2019 Kia Sportages. Chris Pena greeted me and we began talking about what I was looking for, the price range, and the payments I could afford. In no time Chris Pena brought a Sportage from their overflow lot and I test drove it to see if it fit me and what I was looking for. I immediately fell in love with it during the test drive and knew this was the vehicle for me. After thd test drive we sat down and went over the numbers, was approved with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

MJ worked very well with my family. We came in close to closing time and he still took the time with us and was very kind to my kids. We came back the next day to purchase our vehicle and never once did I feel too pressured. We were very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I bought Mercedes from Lawrence kia. I live in Maryland so I had to buy the car online. but with the help of nick Williams my sale person. he called me everyday to let me no he's still working on the deal. I finally got the deal. Nick Williams and Mario where amazing. I got my car and it looks very great. thanks again Nick Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We were ready to buy a Kia Sorento today after spending the last few months exploring different options. We were dreading coming in because buying a new car is such a hassle and usually an unpleasant experience. We got lucky working with Hunter Venables. He was friendly and helpful and made us feel comfortable from the get-go. If we ever need another Kia, we would definitely buy again from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Very pleasant experience!!! Much smoother than the last time I bought a car here. Our new SUV will be a nice addition to our other Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

The experience was very pleasant and the staff listened and addressed our concerns and did so in a timely manner. Other than the usual waiting periods it all went extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Worked hard to please us with a deal we could afford. Would recommend KELLY to friends. Very friendly , out going. Helped us get the price down .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Came in wanting something, and walked out getting something I actually wanted, lane, is super helpful. I recommend you come see lane!! Very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Lane was very understanding and ready to help us with our frustration with our previous vehicle we are very satisfied with the ending result. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Por El Modo Como Nos Trataron...Quede Muy Impresionado... Siempre Muy atentos, Y Siempre Buscando La Manera De Que El Cliente Quede Satisfecho....En Otras Palabras...Muy Profecionales .?????.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Not only did Kia greet us right away, with great deals and prices, Hunter was patient and understanding that we wanted to keep our options open. Letting us look at different car after car until we agreed on our Sorento. He answered our questions and when he didn't quite know he found it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Every person I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and informative. They were willing to pick me and a guest up from the airport and drive us to the bank before the dealership to complete the sale. Friendly the entire drive and through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Lawrence Kia is absolutely a 100% hands down the greatest dealership. Nick Williams goes above and beyond to get you in you in a new vehicle. He is super patient and attentive. Traveled down from Manhattan, Ks. Marty was excellent as well. The guys here at Kia are super nice and easy to work with. Thank you again Nick Williams for helping us get in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Kelly Engler helped me buy a used Honda Odyssey at Lawrence Kia. The process was smooth and there were no problems. They had the best price for this vehicle and year within 400 miles would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Fun atmosphere, would definitely recommend this dealership. Our salesperson Monica was great, everyone was very polite. Immediately called me back to a question I had on the vehicle we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Nick Williams our salesman was wonderful. Patient kind understanding and very knowledgeable about kia. We had a great time and were treated very well. He worked hard for us to make sure that we got the deal we needed. Love this dealership .Drive from Topeka to Lawrence to purchase our vehicles because of the amazing treatment. Big thanks to Marty Kane too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Lawrence Kia helped me in every way possible to pick out my dream car. They are efficient, kind and very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Nick was great to work with and very helpful! He gave us time to discuss our options and even remembered that he'd offered to help get my phone set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

We got a good deal with a fair trade value. They were very informative and didn't take very long. The staff was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Kelly helped get the financing and payments just right for the vehicle that I wanted. Great experience for purchasing my first brand new vehicle. I will be recommending Lawrence Kia to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Thank you, MJ, for an outstanding job helping us get a Kia Sorento. MJ was a very professional, personable, and helpful salesman to work with while buying our car. He went above and beyond by bringing us our garage door opener, which was inadvertently left in the car we traded. He brought it to us at the restaurant he recommended as we left the dealership. MJ is a great asset to Lawrence Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This is my first car purchase and Kelly made me feel like it was my decision and not heckled into one. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

My husband found this Jeep online and gel in love. With him being deployed my dad came with me and nick was amazing. He helped us so much and got us an amazing deal and I am a proud new owner of my dream keep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

They made sure they were able to get me in a new car and not walk away disappointed like other car lots have in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Nick did a great job. He was confident, friendly and helpful. What I admired most was his honesty about how new he was at doing this. He didn't b.s. his way through. If he wasn't sure about something, he went and found the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

My sales rep. Nick was great, he'd get 6 stars if possible. I will be recommending family and friends to this location for their next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

This is to replace my original review in which I do recommend this dealer to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle at great prices, that are warrantied and guarenteed. And yes, i did purchase a vehicle from Lawrence Kia on 01/26/2019. Chris Pena was my salesman and did a phenomenal job of explaining all of the features and ins and outs of my new Sportage. He also was very polite, professional, courteous, and never pressured me to buy or to tried to upsell me on options. He always had my best interests at heart and always stayed within my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Everything was handled professionally. Questions were answered and all information was explained thoroughly. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them. It was a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Very professional as always. This is the fourth vehicle we've bought from Lawrence Kia. Having the Allstate office in the building is also very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Great experience working with Chris and Sam! They found what we were looking for the price we were willing to spend! Thanks again Lawrence Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

When one decides to purchase a new car, the first thing that comes to mind is “the dreaded car salesman”. Once we arrived and Matt Jamison (MJ) approached us we were in good hands and didn’t even know it. Once we selected our car he made sure that he went over all the features of the car’s engine, even in below freezing weather. Not even knowing our intentions of buying or not. This showed us that he was willing to give us a great customer experience regardless. This is what tipped the scales for me. I for one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Chris was very helpful and informative, and not the least bit pushy. Great all around car buying experience. I would recommend Lawrence Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Went to look at a Kia and was treated wonderful. Went out of their way to make me happy and earn our business. Thank you Also would like to give Lance a big shout out for being a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Destiny was knowledgeable, helpful and we enjoyed working with her. We appreciated the time she took with us and her patience with us as we made our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

MJ and Mark were very helpful and done everything in their power to help me out. I would recommend anyone to to shop at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

This is my first experience at Kia and it was terrific! Chris was amazing- took the time to see what we were looking for and matched our needs. Very happy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Everyone here from the start was helpful and quick. I was able to get all my questions answered and buy in one day. I’m glad I purchased my first vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

From start to finish, Matt Jamison (MJ) was courteous, informative, and professional. No games were played and we purchased the vehicle at the price agreed to on the phone. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Our salesman, Kelly Engler, was friendly and dedicated to get us the best deal, honest in answering all our questions. He was wonderful throughout the whole process working with the service department to get us an add-on spare tire installed right at the end of a super busy day before we drove 70 miles home on New Year’s eve. We thank Mr. Engler and all the dedicated staff who provided excellent customer service and wish them a Happy New Year 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Lane was a great salesperson. Very happy, honest and helpful. Knowledge of vehicles was stupendous. I had the privilege of working with a honest and concerned about my thoughts sales person. Great guy. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

MJ was patient and took his time to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I didn't feel pressured and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

The Salesman, Hunter was friendly, honest, patient, willing to find answers if he wasn’t surea and the finance team was wonderful and willing to work with our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Dorean Miller was a great help with finding us the right car and price. We became friends in that short time and hope to stay in touch with her I would highly recommend Dorean. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review