Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Isom is a very helpful and honest salesperson. He did a wonderful job and made the difficult job of getting a new vehicle easier and pain free as possible. Thank you Isom I appreciate it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Beyond grateful for Chris and Isom and all the work they put into getting me an amazing deal on a great vehicle.Best customer service experience I have ever had in the car buying business!Fast and efficient.I was on a time crunch and they got me out on time.If you’re shopping around for cars, I highly recommend Lawrence Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great place my wife loves her 2020 Sorento

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Isom was great helping us find our new car! They work with you to help find the right vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Gave me a great deal on my trade-in and made it a fast/easy process!Ask for Tyrone Taylor! Very nice gentleman and great saleman!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Worked with MJ for the second time... MJ made the buying process efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

My husband and I worked with Tyrone Taylor at Lawrence Kia to purchase our 2021 Kia Sedona. We were looking for something with more room. He worked hard to find us the color, interior, and trim package we wanted. Took the time to allow us to drive and look everting over. The sales manager was kind enough to walk us through several options for payments and we walked out happy with the third Kia we have purchased. Definitely a different and much better experience than we had several years ago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Absolutely happy and secure in my decision to purchase a car from here all thanks to Benny’s help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Always do a great job and very prompt on time promises.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Super 5+ stars rating!!!!Isom James was awesome to work with!!!! Chris put together a amazing deal!!! Isom James & Chris are super heroes as far as we're concerned!!! Super super satisfied!!!!!This has been the best and most amazing car buying experience we've ever had!!!Great job guys, you're the best!!! Thank you!!!!Mark & Virginia

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review