Home Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Google Feb 15, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

Read at Google

Google Feb 15, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

I’m the proud owner of a new Stinger thanks to Tyrone Taylor & the other great folks at Lawrence Kia. Tyrone is down to earth, patient, and more importantly, not pushy or arrogant. I was looking for a specific color that wasn’t available locally. The team located one out of state & we were able to work out a deal Friday afternoon. I expected it would take a few days for delivery. However, the car arrived, was detailed, and ready for pickup by noon on Saturday!!! I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Tyrone & Team.

Read at Google

Google Feb 11, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

I really value openness and honesty. They had the extra fee listed on the ad, so I knew exactly what to expect going in. When they brought the paper to me with the price and charges listed out, the sales price was off, which I immediately pointed out and they apologized for the mistake and corrected it to match the ad. Overall, the whole process was straight forward and simple and everyone was kind and helpful.

Read at Google

Google Feb 10, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

Chris Winans at Lawrence Kia was absolutely great to work with! My husband and I stopped by the dealership twice and we never once felt pressured to do anything that we didn’t want to do. He gave us all the information that we needed and answered every single question we had. The whole car buying experience can be a bit much but we didn’t hesitate at all with Chris’s help. Everyone else was really friendly each time we stopped by. Can’t recommended them enough!

Read at Google

Google Feb 6, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our new Sorento. MJ was very helpful and took all the time we needed to educate us about our new vehicle. He was very pleasant to work with and extremely courtesy. A very pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google Feb 3, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

I will say Benny hands down was the best… he had a lot of patience with me and answered allllllll my questions…. had a great experience thank you Benny!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google Feb 3, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

Read at Google

Google Feb 2, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

We met with Tyrone Taylor and he found us a car that met our needs within our price range very quickly! 10/10 service and good prices.

Read at Google

Google Feb 1, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

Dodge Washinger made buying a new car an easy and fun experience. I can’t recommend him enough

Read at Google

Google Feb 1, 2021 Google 5 Star Review

We were just there on Saturday. We went in and immediately had Someone there to help. Our sales person was dodge and he was very helpful and knowledgeable with a great personality. We appreciated his time and help with finding the right vehicle for us and our kids. We also thought the financial guy was super helpful as well. All around great experience and we have already recommended Kia in Lawrence to multiple people! 🙂

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review

Dealership Info

Phone Numbers:

Main: 785-856-8700

Sales: 785-856-8700

Service: 785-856-8700

Parts: 785-856-8700

Allstate: 785-856-8708

Sales & Allstate Hours:

Mon - Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri - Sat 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun Closed

Service & Parts Hours:

Mon - Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun Closed