Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Our car buying experience at Lawrence Kia was by far the best experience we have ever had. Our sales representative Stephanie Sparks was very knowledgeable, very low pressure, was able to get us the exact deal we were looking for. If you are looking for a helpful low pressure car buying experience this is the place to go. Not only was Stephanie great, Shane and Kim were also extremely helpful. To top it off they have an Allstate Insurance agent on-site(Michael) who was able to lower our insurance rates, what a great service to offer!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Stress free. Customer focused. I was surprised at the care taken, and I felt educated on my options. I never felt pressured or rushed. Kelly is a great salesman and a good person. He worked with me to put me in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Stephanie Sparks has taken great care of my wife and I for 2 years in a row. She helped us find two amazing vehicles that fit our needs at the time. Anyone looking to buy a new or used car should definitely give her a visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

They are always very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

We drove 3 1/2 hours and had a really nice experience working with Stephanie Sparks purchasing our 2022 K5. Her pleasant personality, smile, patience, thorough approach, ability to answer all our questions, and going the extra mile to handle ALL the details made us feel like family. She is the best! Nadine Nebelsick <><

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

This Kia is in KS and I’m in GA traveling on vacation from FL. My telluride was showing me a warning light that wouldn’t come off. I googled for some help and started chatting with this company. They asked me to call their service number. After I disclosed that I didn’t buy my Kia from them, they still asked me to call them and said that it was no problem at all. Now a days it’s very strange to see someone that simply want’s to help. THANK YOU LAWRENCE KIA.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

For buying my first car, after an unexpected accident that provided me with a totalled car, I was expecting an older car with higher mileage. Considering the vehicle that I got, I got a good deal and received great customer service by Stephanie Sparks. She was patient with me and gave me the time I needed to talk prices down to where I was comfortable and safe in making this financial decision.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Noah is an amazing salesman! By far the best, we've had! We drove two hours for the outlander. In and out! It was effortless and painless experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

This was a great car buying experience. I’ve been called “skittish” by car salesman in the past and I don’t disagree. Kelly Engler was patient, went through everything with me step by step, did not rush me, and made me feel absolutely comfortable with the decision I made. I would recommend Lawrence KIA to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Just wanted to thank Shane, Mario, and Aaron for getting me into a brand new Stinger. They were super great, and not everyone walks away from a car deal feeling great about their purchase. We’ll I drove 496 miles because of these 3, and it was well worth the drive. Supper nice guys, car was ready when I got there. Mario had all the paperwork done with me before I arrived. Shane was really great with working a great deal with me. Aaron made sure he took me through all the functions of the car. I would have no problem making ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Noah Tracy was extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles at the dealership. He was very conscientious about my limitations. Although I wasn’t able to make a purchase at this time, I would highly recommend contacting him if you’re in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Stopped in to browse and talked to Noah…..he was super friendly and helpful! I will definitely want to work with him when I am ready to buy!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

All in all I had a good experience at Kia, my only complaint is that the cars sell fast. I had appointment to see a car and it sold before I could get there!!! It was a bummer but third times the charm! Noah was super patient and helped me finally snag a car that I liked.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Ask for Noah, he was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Everyone was so friendly, but my salesperson Noah really went above and beyond to help me get in the right car, super happy!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Noah is an outstanding salesman. His knowledge of Kia vehicles and his abilitity to relate to customers is unparalled. He has an innate love of cars and is a natural salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Noah was the best. Provided me answers to all my questions to help me make a better purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Noah was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Noah is the best salesperson!! Lawrence Kia always provides the best buying experience the whole team goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Only place I’ll buy a car. Had a great time talking Formula One and cars with Noah. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Highly recommend Noah! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I worked with Noah and he was great! I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Love my new vehicle! Stephanie Sparks made this process easier. Very grateful for her assistance.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Kelly Engler was fantastic 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I have never ever experience such an awesome customer service from a car dealership than with MJ at Lawrence Kia! There was no pressure or bad attitude, nothing but positive attitude and friendly demeanor and very personable. I strongly recommend MJ as your sales representative because he knows his cars! Also Sami is an amazing Finance Manager. He doesn’t try to sell you any crazy add on or hiding items to your contract but is truly a professional with a friendly attitude! I’ve been to two other Kia dealerships which truly sucked and had the worst experience until ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

MJ and the sales/finance team at Lawrence Kia couldn’t have made things easier. And WOW to the tech package Kia is adding to their vehicles. Happy customer

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was super helpful, very quick, fun and am easy process! Thankful for Stephanie and her team! Highly recommend getting your next car there!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Stephanie Sparks is fantastic! Great customer service, sparkling positive personality and such a joy to be around. Buying a vehicle from her is always so much fun.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Make sure to ask for Stephanie Sparks! She is so friendly and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Stephanie is awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Stephanie Sparks did a fantastic job helping me out looking at cars the other day

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My Niece Stephanie Sparks works for Lawrence Kia in Lawrence Kansas I’ve seen her Kia and it is beautiful and when I am ready to purchase a new car I’m definitely coming to Stephanie to make my purchase because I know that I will be treated very well by her and all of the staff at your company I also recommend pretty much on a daily basis anyone that I know that is looking for a vehicle I send them to Lawrence Kia and I tell them to talk to Stephanie Sparks thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

SPARKY!!!!!! Aka Stephanie is wonderful

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Stephanie was amazing and definitely deserves a promotion!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Stephanie S is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Katie Brandt is amazing! Answered all my questions and made scheduling a breeze!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Loved my Kia experience! Aaron Hill was so friendly, and took the time to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great customer service! I worked with Stephanie she was great, no pressure. Highly recommend if looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Aaron Hill was great to work with and extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

A welcoming and professional atmosphere, a well-honed process, and friendly staff made buying a used car for my daughter an easy experience. Kudos to Jason for helping to shepherd us through the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Stephanie was absolutely amazing!! Thank you for the Telluride and amazing service! With a growing family, you made our dreams come true!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Stephanie helped me find the car I’ve been looking for. I don’t like waiting a lot and she made sure everything was expedient. Super great experience. Thanks Lawrence Kia!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Aaron Hill is the king of customer service! He went above and beyond to answer all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Stephanie Sparks is amazing! She truly goes above and beyond for her clients. Thanks Stephanie for being awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Stephanie Sparks was the best. She was helpful, attentive and professional. I would recommend her to anyone! She went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Aaron Hill was great to work with! Quick and easy!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Thanks to Jason Reeves we get our telluride a month early and he is the best salesman my husband and I could asked for! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

My wife and I had wanted a 2022 telluride and ordered it in October and was supposed to delivered in December but we now have it a month early! Thank you! Especially Jason Reeves for the best service we could ask for!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Every person made our visit excellent! Jason Reeves was great. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Jason was so helpful and kind! I really appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

What a treat to be able to drive almost an hour to see a car and find it to be such an enjoyable visit!! I worked with Stephanie Sparks, and couldn’t be happier! I was met with a lovely young woman that was the whole package……kind, polite, knowledgeable, confident, helpful, and fun. Exactly the kind of person you wish to do business with!! Honestly, she was something else. Never gave me the feeling of pushing or hurrying me, and answered any questions I may have, and I had many. Stephanie gave me all the time I needed … respecting ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

It’s been an awesome experience 😀 Stephen Sparks was amazing sales person 🤩

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Aaron Hill was awesome to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Worked with Aaron Hill, great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Missy long was great she is really nice and was easy to talk to she knows what she is doing.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

First class all the way. We drove 3 hours each way and it was worth it. Gave my son a great deal on a 2014 Accord. Fantastic dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I had a great experience! Michaella Y was great because I do not like to feel pressured and she was knowledgeable and seemed to respect my need to take my time and my space. I did not feel the desperation I have experienced with sales associates in the past. Thank you Michaela!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I came to Lawrence Kia today to look at a chevy spark and met sales consultant Stephnie S. she is a very nice lady and was very helpful in answering questions in the process I ended up purchasing the 2017 Chevy Spark I give her Five Stars. Thomas

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I'm shopping around for a new car and really appreciated how helpful Aaron was in explaining everything Lawrence Kia has to offer. Professional, courteous, and respectful and very patient of all my questions - thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ray was great!! He got us exactly what we wanted. Thanks Ray A.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about the Lawrence Kia and my experience with them. After having an awful experience with my local dealership (Oakes Kia) I called Lawrence Kia and spoke to a person called Kate. She was very helpful and went over their pricing and other details. Based on my experience with Oakes Kia I was skeptical but I made the 70+ mile drive to Lawrence Kia. I met their salesperson Ray upon my arrival and he made the car buying experience a very pleasant one, if there is such a thing. Ray was very helpful and he pretty ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I had a good experience car shopping with Lawrence Kia. Stephanie Sparks was very attentive and knowledgeable. She went out of her way to support and accommodate me.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience working with Ray Ardrey. He took his time to explain all the features of the different cars! Thanks Ray!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Ray!! If you go ask for Ray. He was professional and quick and found us our prefect family vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ray was very well informed and made the experience very pleasant. He did a great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ray was awesome love my Kia experience

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ray was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Love it! Got a great price on brand new Soul, purchasing procedure painless and had a great salesman

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Brittany Keeton is the greatest

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Impressed with sales staff professionalism. I'm planning on buying my first Kia in the near future. Michaella Young (no relation) was very patient and knowledgeable answering my questions!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Stephanie Sparks did a great job getting us into our new Kia Sportage. Very happy with this transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Stephanie S. did a great job getting us what we wanted. Would recommend buying a car from her.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Jason was very helpful with my car buying experience

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Mr. Reeves was very professional and helpful throughout the buying process. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted at a good price for today's inflated vehicle market. Appreciate the help bud, and also a thanks to Kait for returning our calls and emails swiftly.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Missy Long is absolutely amazing and so helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Katie Brand is AWESOME!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Katie Brand is extremely helpful and listened to all of my concerns! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Brittany Keeton is one amazing lady! They just don’t make ‘em like her anymore!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Brittany Keeton is one of the nicest people I have met an she helps in so many ways, she has a kind soul an heart. Thanks for being so amazing girl!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Brittany Keeton was extremely helpful, and polite! She answered all of my questions, and I did not feel pressured to buy.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Aaron Hill is so knowledgeable. He didn’t pressure me into making a purchase but educated me. When I was ready I came back to him and he gave me a great deal

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Aaron hill was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Aaron Hill was fantastic to work with he helped my friend get a great car for a great price! He was also very knowledgeable about financing vs purchase, he helped direct my friend to the right decision. He was very professional and made the process smooth, and easy. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I had a great experience working with Aaron Hill at Lawrence Kia. He patiently helped me find the right car and helped me get a great deal on my trade in. I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a car. He’s cool, funny and very professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Katie Brand is awesome! The only reason I will go to Lawrence Kia again! Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

went to Lawrence kia and worked with aaron hill and was really nice and got us approved fast

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Stephanie got us into our new car! Fast, friendly, easy service! Highly recommend her! If you’re needing a vehicle, don’t hesitate to go see Stephanie!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Stephanie and the team at Lawrence Kia are awesome. The process was quick and easy. They even gave me a ride from the KC airport.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Hayden Wheeler was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Got in contact with a rep named Hayden Wheeler he was very professional and very informational 10 out of 10 would recommend for anything you need at Lawrence Kia makes it easy to shop for cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Hayden was GREAT!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

We had a great experience with Stephanie! We had about a million questions and she was patient with us and gave us all the information we needed. Buying a new car can be overwhelming but Stephanie did a great job making the process easy. Our car also arrived two weeks earlier than originally scheduled, so we were thrilled about that!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Stephanie was very helpful and we got our car in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I had the best experience at Lawrence Kia. Aaron worked with me. No pressure sales at its best. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Aaron Hill, looking forward to working with you. Thanks for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

It took a little longer than I expected. The service department did a wonderful job changing my oil,and letting me know my tires needed rotated. It took a long time but they made right for me they didn't charge me for there work they have done. Also filled my gas tank. I was very pleased. They kept telling me how sorry they were for taking so long.

Leave Us A Review